Go Back   EarthSong Forums > Knowledge is Power > Intermediate Tarot

Intermediate Tarot This will be a short (8-10 weeks) course combining some Introductory information, but focusing primarily on early Intermediate work, working with the cards in short readings, exercises and meditations to open the flow between knowledge and intuition. Emphasis is on combining intellectual familiarity with the symbolism, and personal insight and interpretation. Not for total beginners.

Old 09-18-11   #1
green aventurine
mad genius of cuteness

Default Tarot course by fera

Okay, Fera is going to go ahead with a tarot course at some point () and I have volunteered to be her admin/secretary to lighten her load a little

It's going to involve using the RWS deck (I'm assuming/hoping universal).

I'll keep adding to this initial post to say what the course will consist of but can people sign up here if they are interested, please? Also it would be helpful if you could say a bit about what you would like to see on the course and what kind of level you would like it at.

~Rumi

green aventurine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-11   #2
feranaja

Default Re: Tarot course by Fera

I'm going to move this to Courses and Lectures, and will start work probably tomorrow. Today, astonishingly, I plan to rest.

I will compile some web resources and recommended readings though and get them up later today. I look forward to hearing what prospective students have to say, what the needs are. I will gear the content to the level I see a need for.

Shane Parrish
feranaja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-11   #3
green aventurine
mad genius of cuteness

Default Re: Tarot course by Fera

sounds good! Let me know if you need me to do anything, otherwise I'll make a post myself later on.

Have a good rest!

~Rumi

Old 09-18-11   #4
green aventurine
mad genius of cuteness

Default Re: Tarot course by fera